Staff List

Strategic Leadership Team
Mrs Natasha Johnson


Teaching & Learning
Pupil Premium
Health & Safety
Christian Distinctiveness
Art and DT Champion

Mrs Natalie Bruntlett

Assistant Headteacher and Y6 Teacher

English Lead- Phonics, Reading and Writing
R.E Lead
Teaching & Learning

Miss Vicky Smallwood

Assistant Headteacher and Y2 Teacher

Maths Lead
Opal Play Lead
Designated LAC

Office Team
Mrs Heidi King

Office Manager

Staff and Pupil Well being

Mrs Alyson Garry

Admin Assistant

Teaching Staff
Mrs Lynne Clifford

Reception Teacher and EYFS Lead

ECT mentor

Miss Maddie Groucott

Y1 Teacher


Miss Lauren Orgill

Y3 Teacher


Miss Natalie Court

Y4 Teacher

PSHE Champion

Mr Chris Langley

Y5 Teacher and Curriculum Leader


Mr John Lavis

PPA/Cover/KS1 and 2 Teacher

Music Champion
MFL Champion

Mr Andy Welch

PPA/Cover UKS2 Teacher

Computing Champion

Support Staff
Mrs Sarah Marsh

Reception Teaching Assistant

Miss Charlotte Dickinson

Y1 Teaching Assistant and Woodpeckers Assistant

Mrs Vicky Brown

Y1/Y2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Tracy Logan

Y2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Anna Sadler

Y3 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Bev Wheller

Y3/Y4 Teaching Assistant and Libarian

Mrs Helen Unsworth

Y5 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Maxine Haynes

Y5 and Y6 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sharon Day

SENCO Assistant and Nurture Lead

Staff and pupil well being

Mrs Lyndsey Lavender

Woodpeckers Manager

Miss Lissa Klucis

Woodpeckers Assistant

Mrs Debbie Walpole

Opal Play Leader

Mrs Helen Watts

Relief Play Leader

Catering Staff
Mrs Kerry Davis

Catering Supervisor

Mrs Helen Fraser

Catering Assistant

Site Team
Mr Kevin Colley

Site Manager/Caretaker

Mrs Sarah Hancox

Cleaning Staff

Mrs Sue Banks

Cleaning Staff